List of Workshops

Faça scroll horizontal para ver detalhes das tabelas

THIRD-PARTY VEHICLE Repairers

Vehicle types: All makes. BMW (older models), Mazda, Mercedes, VW, Toyota, Nissan
MS ExpressAv. da AngolaShamirMsexpress.mz@gmail.com82 403 4900 / 82 871 3390
Vehicle types: All makes. NO BMW or Mercedes
Auto Peres MatolaAv. Samora Machel, Hanhane, no 275, MatolaViraiato Peresautoperes1@gmail.com82 828 3110
Vehicle types: All makes Japanese vehicles
Garagem EstrelaAv. Da Namaacha, Parcela 492/9Sergio / ArmindoGaragemestrela@gmail.com82 471 8510 / 84 718 3096 / 84 153 0726

General Repairers All Makes - Maputo

WorkshopAddressContactE-mailTel/Cel
Auto AbdulAv. Milagre Mabote,no 39Fauzo/Ismaelautoabdul1@hotmail.com21 415 683
PropeçasAv. Zediquias Manganela, 1405Victor Prontopropmoz@tdm.co.mz / prontomoz@gmail.com21 427 262-3
Perfect PanelbeatersAv. OUA No 121 MaputoIva Mirel / Egidio Marioperfect@perfect.co.mz / timoteo.matsimbe@perfect.co.mz Email Geral – perfect@perfect.co.mzSheila 21 400 734/5 / Iva 84 321 1905 / Tomoteo 84 310 9792 /Reception, Sheila 84 432 9718
Auto EstorilAv. Josina MachelVilela / Sergio / Michaqueautoestoril@tdm.co.mz31 302 260 / 82 392 7830
Auto SprayAv. FPLM MaputoJulio Mandlaze / Munir Mussajsebas.mandlaze@hotmail.com / Munir_vm@live.comFixo: 21 460 158 /Julio 82 419 3390 / 84 563 5698 / Munir 84 522 0924
CTRS, LDA - Auto Rebque e ServiçosMatola - DlavelaSr . Carmona -84 / 864434010
Auto Legend Car Services, Lda.MaputoSr.Hassaneauto.legendcarservices@gmail.com84 3555551
Celen Investimentos, Lda,Bairro costa do sol, rua 4694, 442, R/Ccelen@celeninvestimentos.com850722213
The LegendAv. Albert Lithuli, nº 495Sr. Allaninfo@thelegend.pro849777771/ 821070456/ 870066660
Auto YoloAv. Cardeal Alexandre dos
Santos
Sr. Santos82/86 6387777
Bronzoio, LdaAv. OUA, nº 121 - Maputotcosta@tcm.co.mz848282697 / 848285938

Dealer Repairers - Maputo

WorkshopAddressContactE-mailTel/Cel
Entreposto Auto MaputoAv. do Trabalho, 1153Rogerio / Nelson / Eng. Luis Texeiranelson.pelembe@entreposto.co.mz / luis.texeira@entreposto.co.mz21 400 459 /82 305 5872
Isuzu, Mercedes, Jeep, Toyota, Chrysler, Puegot
Intercar MaputoAv. AngolaReginaldormaunque@intercar.co.mz21 466 408 / 84 950 7354
Kia
Motorcare MaputoRua Paulina dos Santos,Gil 141Alwyn Dippenaar /Abdul Hussenea.dippenaar@mz.motorcare.com / a.hussene@mz.motorcare.com+258 84 313 6216 / 82 300 2483 / 84 569 3636
Nissan / UD Diesel
Ronil MaputoAv. Karl Marx / Av. FPLMMishael Bimobhaymishaelb@ronil-auto.co.mz82 303 0007
Mazda, Honda, Iveco, BMW
Caetano FormulaAv. da AngolaArtur Belo Diasgeral@caetaoformula.co.mz84 439 9061 / 82 439 9061
Volks Wagon

Windscreen Repairers Maputo/Matola

WorkshopAddressContactE-mailTel/Cel
Express Auto MaputoAv. Milagre Mabote, 39Abduleexpressauto@yahoo.com.br84 300 0040 / 21414483
Auto PromessaAv. Moçambique 2019, MaputoEmidio Cumbiemidiocumbi@gmail.com84 391 3100 / 82 391 3100
Glasfit MoçambiqueAv. 24 de Julho, nº3867Sr.Bernardo/Pierrepierre@glasfitmoz.co.mz21400879

Beira Workshop List

WorkshopAddressContactE-mailTel/Cel
MotorcareAv. Samora Machel, no 3024Jose Mota / Colin Williamsj.mondlane@mz.motorcare.com c.williams@mz.motorcare.comJacinto Mondlane 82 313 8280 /84 313 8280 / Collin 82 304 5024
Unicar BeiraAv. Base N`Tchinga, no 24Luis Batista / Carla Lopes / Nuno Cardoso / Eugénio Tarembaluiz.batista@unicar.co.mz / Carla.lopes@unicar.co.mz / nuno.cardoso@unicar.co.mzLuis 825178562/842753785 /Carla Lopes 82344209 / Nuno 82 989 7794
Ronil BeiraBeiraJose Nogeiradirector.ronilbeira@gmail.com / recepcao.ronilbeira@gmail.com / offocinas.ronilbeira@gmail.comJose 84 250 1397 / Acuba 84 581 9233 / Zacarias 84 340 3820

Nampula Workshop List

WorkshopAddressContactE-mailTel/Cel
Motorcare NampulaRua de França, no 3Victor Sivav.silva@mz.motorcare.com82 335 5430
P & A SolutionsNampulaKausicpa.autosolution@tvcabo.co.mz84 398 4586 / 82 601 9040

Tete Workshop List

WorkshopAddressContactE-mailTel/Cel
Motorcare Services, Moatize (Multimark)MoatizeRui GonçalvesR.goncalves@mz.motorcare.com84 302 4766
TecnocarTeteSr.Ernesto / Geronimo846298715

Pemba Workshop List

WorkshopAddressContactE-mailTel/Cel
Motorcare PembaCarlos ValdesC.valdes@mz.motorcare.com82 327 3530
EntrepostoAv. 25 de Setembro, No 558Rui Filiperui.filipe@toyota.co.mz27 220 551
© Copyright 2024 Global Alliance. All rights reserved.
chevron-downmenu-circlecross-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram